Product center

Contact

National Service Hotline:

0512-52959252


Suzhou Rongtai Home Textile Co., Ltd.

Handwriting: 13255155015

E-mail:rongtaijf@hotmail.com

Web:www.kijisushi.com

Time: Monday to Sunday: 8:00-24:00

Add:No. 1, Haiyang Road, Wangshi, Haishu Town, Changshu City, Jiangsu Province


Current location: Home >> Products >> Night gown
Night gown
Night gown
Night gown
Night gown
Night gown
Night gown
Night gown
Night gown

Night gown

  • category:Night gown
  • Release date:2018-10-08
24-hour free consultation hotline:
  • product description

Choice of nightgown

1. Fabric: Focus on health. The most ideal gown fabric should be a knitted gown. Why? Because the knitwear is very thin and light, it feels soft and comfortable. What brand of nightgown is good? The best raw material should be cotton fabric, at least cotton-based synthetic fiber. In fact, if you think about it from a health point of view, cotton clothing is the most ideal, because cotton clothes have a strong hygroscopicity, can absorb the sweat on the skin, and is very breathable.

2. Color: The darker color of the nightgown does not have any benefit to the health of the human body, and the more elegant or light-colored nightgown can play the role of peace and tranquility. Bright colors are more likely to irritate people's vision, making people unable to relax, and people with nervousness can hardly go to sleep.

3. Size: Sleeping clothes are of course different from the clothes that are worn out. Sleeping is the only time of relaxation in the day. Therefore, don't have any other unnecessary thoughts. Sleep well when you sleep, wear loose gowns. What brand of nightgown is enough for the body to have enough space to stretch in the clothes. Although silk robe is smooth and comfortable, beautiful and sexy, but can not absorb sweat, it is a good choice as a sexy nightgown. Nightgown is also a kind of clothing.

4. Style: Although it is not as varied as the average clothing, overall, the nightgown can be divided into the following categories. The first category is the sling dress. This type of dressing gown is mainly suitable for summer wear. It is fashionable and can show the sexy charm of women. The second type is the split suit. This type of nightgown is mainly designed from the aspects of aspect and comfort. Compared with the dress, the suit is not too cumbersome and the action is very convenient. 


label

Previous:None
Next:None

Recently Viewed:

Related Products

related news

電話13255155015

網址www.kijisushi.com

地址 No. 1 Haiyang Road, Wangshi, Haishu Town, Changshu City, Jiangsu Province

97资源在线观看免费资源,在线看不卡日本AV,阴口图片,黄片的网站,35pao强力

產品中心

聯系我們

全國服務熱線:

0512-52959252


蘇州市榮太家紡有限公司

手話:13255155015

郵箱:rongtaijf@hotmail.com

網址:www.kijisushi.com

時間:周一至周日:8:00-24:00

地址:江蘇常熟市海虞鎮王市海陽路1號

當前位置: 首 頁 > 產品中心 > 睡袍
睡袍
睡袍
睡袍
睡袍
睡袍
睡袍
睡袍
睡袍

睡袍

  • 所屬分類:睡袍
  • 發布日期:2018-08-13
24小時免費咨詢熱線:
  • 產品概述

睡袍的選擇

1.面料:注重健康。 最為理想的睡袍面料應該是針織類的睡袍,為什么?因為針織類的睡袍很輕薄,感覺柔軟舒服。睡袍什么牌子好另外,最好的原料應是全棉織物,至少也應是以棉為主的合成纖維。事實上,如果從健康角度考慮,棉料的衣服都是最理想的,因為棉料的衣服有很強的吸濕性,能夠較好地吸收皮膚上的汗液,而且透氣性很強。

2.顏色:顏色比較深的睡袍對人體的健康并沒任何好處,而比較素雅或淺色的睡袍,能夠起到安目寧神的作用。鮮艷的顏色比較容易刺激人的視覺,讓人精神無法放松,精神緊張的人很難進入睡眠狀態。

3.尺碼:睡覺的衣服當然跟穿出去的衣服不一樣,睡覺是一天唯一放松的時間,因此,不要有其他任何不必要的想法,睡覺就睡得舒服,穿睡袍就要穿寬松一些的,睡袍什么牌子好讓身體在衣服里能有足夠的空間去伸展。絲綢睡袍雖然幼滑舒適,漂亮又性感,但不能吸汗,作為情趣睡袍倒是不錯的選擇。睡袍也是服裝的一種,

4.款式:雖然比不上一般的服裝那樣千變萬化,但是,整體來說,睡袍可以分為以下幾類。第一類 是吊帶式裙裝,這一類睡袍主要是適合夏天穿,富有時尚感,也最能展示女性性感魅力。第二類是分體式套裝,這一類睡袍主要是從方面和舒適兩方面出發設計的,比起裙裝,套裝沒有過多的累贅,行動也非常方便。。


標簽

上一篇:沒有了
下一篇:沒有了

最近瀏覽:

相關產品

相關新聞

電話13255155015

網址www.kijisushi.com

地址 江蘇常熟市海虞鎮王市海陽路1號

備案號:蘇ICP備18042044號
97资源在线观看免费资源,在线看不卡日本AV,阴口图片,黄片的网站,35pao强力